Skip to main content
Web vaultSecurity & privacy

Privacy and history settings

Last updated Jul 25, 2026

Control activity history and whether you share anonymous diagnostics, from Settings, then Security.

Open Settings, then Security, to manage privacy toggles:

  • Track history — keep a record of logins and autofill activity (off by default). When on, a History section lets you review and Clear history.
  • Help improve Secure Passwords — send anonymous error reporting and interaction data (off by default).
  • Enable app attribution — share anonymous data about your journey to improve your experience (off by default).

Tip

These are separate from your account's audit log, which always records key security events (see Account activity).